TO MY ARDENT FOLLOWERS…

Dear World,

I had such a fun time in Las Vegas. I managed to get drinks specially made for me by the #1 and #2 winners of the Don Q Rum / USBG cocktail competition results: 1st place-Darren West (Jean Georges Steakhouse, Aria), 2nd place-Emilio Tiburcio (Fusion Bar, Palazzo).

Darren made me an awesome Hendrick’s Gin and Cucumber cocktail at Jean Georges Steakhouse. Thanks to my friend, Cristina, Chef also pitched in with 3 signature dishes…Emilio at Palazzo was full of surprises and angst that Darren won.

Ladies, whatever it takes to GET PAID, I recommend it!

Tootles,

Winnie

~ by winnieswineworld on April 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
