WHY NOT?

Dear World,

Here are a few comments and quotes I have collected over the years. Some were written to me, were written by me or have inspired me. Enjoy!

Esquire Style Rule #363 – “Before you wash your jean shorts, pre-treat them by throwing them away.”

I’m not being mean, I’m just not going out of my way to be nice.

Looks don’t define you – they’re just a tool to get what you want.

Do what you’re passionate about for a living and you’ll never have to “work” a day in your life!

It’s nearly onces – stuck in taco time with a lot of luggages, looking at all the graffyties while waiting for some Pisco Sour…. (South America inspired rant).

Hola long time, my friend, how are the” cuchillos” , the grafitys and the fanshop, let me know about you, chaoooo!

We all aspire for greatness, but sometimes, stupid happens…

A tall, handsome man was overheard saying this about boobs, “You can tell when they’re fake, because they’re like not real…”

The New York Post just STOLE my line, “SKANKS A LOT”!

“Crapweasel”. If it’s a person, I know them. If it’s a place, I’ve been there. If it’s a thing, I’ve seen it – more times than I’d like to recall. I can’t get the phrase out of my head, Liz! I love it! It could also be an adjective to describe how I feel right now as well…

“Remember that what happens at Tao…never happened.” I love Las Vegas…

I almost forgot about waking up in bed full of confetti on Sunday morning…

LMAO: Texts From Last Night (415): Just woke up on a dolphin floaty wearing only a party hat. There’s blood on the side of the pool and glass in the sauna. Worst fucking hangover. But some guy said he is making crepes so its ok… (some believe I actually posted this on TFLN…not telling).

Overheard at Simon: “My water tastes like sushi”…only in Vegas!

“Mom, when I eat corn I think about Sponge Bob…”

Texts From Last Night (951): There’s a girl in class drinking wine out of a Taco Bell cup. I can smell it.. it’s totally Riesling. JEALOUS.

If I ruled the world I would get rid of styrofoam ♥

“Be polite, be professional, have a plan to kill everyone you meet.” Lt. Gen. James ‘Mad Dog’ Mattis, USMC.

Thank you, Ashley Alexandra Dupré…”Advice: don’t send naked pictures of yourself to people you hardly know via cell phone. Scratch that, don’t send them to anyone. Never ends well!” http://www.stilettosuicide.com

“Burgundy makes you think of silly things, Bordeaux makes you talk of them and Champagne makes you do them!” Thank you, WINO BARBIE ♥

Tell Tom Cruise to get back in his douchecanoe and paddle away!

Of all the guys out there…I just met their leader-I’m pretty sure he’s Satan’s Life Coach.

First it was Wine-y McWinetaster…now I’m Captain Pink Pants. I’m never leaving the house in workout gear, ever again!

Sancerre, Montrachet, Cayuse…ur right, Austin…my life is better than your vacation ♥

Tootles,

Winnie

~ by winnieswineworld on May 5, 2010.

One Response to “WHY NOT?”

  1. you are hilarious…I swear you and wino Barbie were separated at birth!

    ps, satan’s life coach spoke Portuguese & Italian…what was I supposed to do? 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

 
