Crazy Vampire Lady

Dear World,

So, I’ve been up since 6am, furiously working and typing and toiling away. And….actually getting shit DONE.

Then, my afternoon got sort of crapweasel and I got a “you really think you can pull that off?” type of response to a project.

AW, SNAP!

So, I Googled Crazy Evil Vampire Lady to articulate the feeling I am/was feeling in photo medium. I got Lady Gaga and some nerd playing guitar and a bunch of blue eyeshadow ladies of the night. Really?

I was hoping for even a Lauren Hutton/Jim Carey era vamp movie, Once Bitten photo with something swimmingly 80’s and vampy.

This is what I got:

Tootles,

Winnie

~ by winnieswineworld on September 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
