Help me Chile, to Experience Chile!

Dear World,

I am working on my application to win a trip for seven days to explore and Tweet about my experience in Chile. For the application I have to:

  • develop a seven day itinerary through the wine regions of Chile (DONE)
  • write an essay as to why I’m the best candidate, how I will incorporate Twitter what I know about Chile and who I will take with me (DONE)
  • write an essay about myself…this is always the hardest part

So, I went to my wine cellar and grabbed a bottle of Concha y Toro wines for liquid revival. I only have a few more hours to complete the silly part about me and get this show on the road!

Wish me luck!

Tootles,

Winnie

~ by winnieswineworld on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
