Yummy Mummy Cookies (via No Empty Chairs)

I just made 60 of these cute little guys and it was fun and easy!

Yummy Mummy Cookies As Halloween approaches, the one thing my kids start asking for is “Mummy Cookies”. These are definitely the Halloween favorite at our house. I first found this recipe in a newspaper in northern Kentucky about 12 years ago. They were developed by Hershey’s Cocoa, and they still have a link to them on the Hershey’s website. I follow their recipe pretty closely, except that I do not add chocolate chips to the dough (I don’t think they were in the r … Read More

via No Empty Chairs

~ by winnieswineworld on October 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
