100th Post and a South Dakota-Themed Giveaway! (via The Simple Life of a Country Man’s Wife)

Dear world,

In case you aren’t following this blog, and/or you are an idiot who lives in the city and you never open your drapes) do yourself a favor and subscribe to The Simple Life of a Country Man’s Wife. She posts frequently and takes gorgeous pictures and never, ever, bores!

Oh, and there are prizes involved…

Happy Fourth of July Weekend everyone!

Tootles,
Winnie

100th Post and a South Dakota-Themed Giveaway! I'm sitting here drinking  iced coffee (now that I make it right), and I'm thinking what on earth should I write on today? Oh, who am I fooling. Not a soul, that's who. I know what I am going to write about because it's been in my head for three days. I really really really like blogging and really really really really appreciate all the people I have met through this and I realllllyyyy fancy some iced coffee while blogging and conversating. As y … Read More

via The Simple Life of a Country Man's Wife

~ by winnieswineworld on July 1, 2011.

One Response to “100th Post and a South Dakota-Themed Giveaway! (via The Simple Life of a Country Man’s Wife)”

  1. […] Thanks to Winnie of Winnie’s Wine World for kindly making a post about the giveaway! You can follow her on Twitter, […]

Leave a Reply

 
